Print Page Close Window
Online Account Access Log In
User ID       Log In
 

Staff

Management

Dee

President

dees@kearneyfcu.com

 

Jenny

Executive Vice President

jennyf@kearneyfcu.com

Administration

Courtney

ACH / Plastic Cards Coordinator

courtneys@kearneyfcu.com

 

Lisa

Compliance Officer

lisab@kearneyfcu.com

Kaci

Accounts / Plastics Processor

kaciv@kearneyfcu.com

 

Loan Department

Amy

Vice President of Lending

MLO ID 401703  •  NMLS ID 401282
amys@kearneyfcu.com

 

Annie

Loan Processor

anniew@kearneyfcu.com

 

Brandy

Recovery Specialist

brandyy@kearneyfcu.com

 

Emily

Loan Officer

MLO ID 1119251  •  NMLS ID 401282
emilyb@kearneyfcu.com

 

Hector

Loan Processor

hectorm@kearneyfcu.com

Hablo Español

 

Jim

Loan Processor

jimr@kearneyfcu.com
 

Kylee

Mortgage Processor

MLO ID 1056718  •  NMLS ID 401282

kyleeo@kearneyfcu.com
 

Kylie

Loan Officer

MLO ID 842835  •  NMLS ID 401282

kylieh@kearneyfcu.com
 

Leah

Loan Officer

MLO ID 406404  •  NMLS ID 401282

leahb@kearneyfcu.com

 

Leslie

Recovery Specialist

leslies@kearneyfcu.com

  

Steele

Loan Processor Supervisor

steeled@kearneyfcu.com

Marketing

Stephanie

Marketing Associate

stephaniem@kearneyfcu.com

 

Vicki

Marketing Director

vickih@kearneyfcu.com

Owner Service Representatives

Angela

Owner Service Representative Manager

angelaw@kearneyfcu.com

 

Brant

Owner Service Representative

branth@kearneyfcu.com

 

Brittany

Owner Service Representative

brittanyr@kearneyfcu.com

 

Jennifer

Owner Service Representative

jenniferb@kearneyfcu.com

 

Joseph

Owner Service Representative

josephc@kearneyfcu.com

 

Shannon

Owner Service Representative

shannons@kearneyfcu.com

 

Stacey

Owner Service Representative

staceyh@kearneyfcu.com







Location

2915 2nd Avenue
Kearney, Nebraska
68847

 

Contact

(308) 234-9311 phone
(308) 237-1359 audio response

EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY

 
Copyright © 2014
Kearney Federal
Credit Union

visit us on Facebook
Login