Online Account Access Log In
User ID       Log In
 

Staff

Management

Dee Schriner, President, dees@kearneyfcu.com

Jenny Flood, Executive Vice President, jennyf@kearneyfcu.com

Cheryl Montgomery, Vice President Branch Operations, cherylm@kearneyfcu.com

Angela Whenry, Branch Development Specialist, angelaw@kearneyfcu.com


Administration

Lisa Brass, Compliance Officer, lisab@kearneyfcu.com

Courtney Sanford, ACH and Plastic Cards Coordinator, courtneys@kearneyfcu.com

Jennifer Turek, Credit Card Processor, jennifert@kearneyfcu.com

Kaci Vaneperen, Accounts and Plastics Processor, kaciv@kearneyfcu.com

Aric Blender, Accounting, aricb@kearneyfcu.com

Cindy Ingram, Receptionist, cindyi@kearneyfcu.com 

 

Loan Department

Amy Schade, Vice President of Lending, NMLS ID 401282, amys@kearneyfcu.com

Tracy Palmieri, Senior Loan Officer, NMLS ID 422987, tracyp@kearneyfcu.com

Leah Beckenhauer, Loan Officer, NMLS ID 406404, leahb@kearneyfcu.com

Kylie Hulme, Loan Officer, NMLS ID 842835, kylieh@kearneyfcu.com

Kylee Fish, Mortgage Loan Processor, NMLS ID 1056718, kyleeo@kearneyfcu.com

Hector Maya, Loan Processor, hectorm@kearneyfcu.com, Hablo Espanol

Annie Wiedel, Loan Processor, anniew@kearneyfcu.com

Abby Hinrichs, Loan Processor, abbyh@kearneyfcu.com

Koley Ellingson, Loan Processor, koleye@kearneyfcu.com

Taner Grigg, Loan Receptionist, tanerg@kearneyfcu.com

Trevar Faber, Loan Clerk, trevarf@kearneyfcu.com



Recovery Department 

Brandy Yentes, Recovery Specialist, brandyy@kearneyfcu.com

Leslie Smith, Recovery Specialist, leslies@kearneyfcu.com

Jennifer Bristol, Recovery Specialist, jenniferb@kearneyfcu.com

Terry Ryan, Recovery Specialist, terryr@kearneyfcu.com


 

Marketing

Vicki Harper, Marketing Director, vickih@kearneyfcu.com


Human Resources

Sandi Marker, HR Administrator, sandim@kearneyfcu.com


Main Branch 

Julie Thomsen, Branch Manager, juliet@kearneyfcu.com

Brant Hollister, Member Service Representative, branth@kearneyfcu.com

Shannon Petrick, Member Service Representative, shannonp@kearneyfcu.com

Joseph Campbell, Member Service Representative, josephc@kearneyfcu.com

Stacey Hromadka, Member Service Representative, staceyh@kearneyfcu.com

Judy Rozema, Member Service Representative, judyr@kearneyfcu.com

Lorena Ortega, Member Service Resprentative, lorenao@kearneyfcu.com

Emily Olsufka, Member Service Resprentative, emilyo@kearneyfcu.com

East Branch

Steele Davidson, Branch Manager, steeled@kearneyfcu.com

Brittany Rumbeck, Loan Processor, brittanyr@kearneyfcu.com

Jami Nelson, Member Service Representative, jamin@kearneyfcu.com

Cheryl Still, Member Service Representative, cheryls@kearneyfcu.com

Jim Russell, Member Service Representative, jimr@kearneyfcu.com

Dylan McIntyre, Member Service Representative, dylanm@kearneyfcu.com

Turner Fahey, Member Service Representative, turnerf@kearneyfcu.com

Lexington Branch

Elizabeth Sanchez, Branch Manager, elizabeths@kearneyfcu.com, Hablo Espanol

Emilie Monter, Loan Officer, NMLS ID 1156905, emiliem@kearneyfcu.com


 









Printer-Friendly Page

Locations

Main Branch          

2915 2nd Avenue

Kearney, NE 68847 

308.234.9311 phone 

308.338.9932 fax    


East Branch

2600 Hwy 30 E

Kearney, NE 68847

308.237.5872 phone

308.236.6176 fax


Lexington Branch

Plum Creek Mall

Lexington, NE 68850

308.324.1966 phone

308.324.2144 fax


Contact

888.838.5328 toll free
308.237.1359 phone banking

EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY

 
Copyright © 2015
Kearney Federal
Credit Union

visit us on Facebook
Login